06
Apr
10

In Winter, It’s Not That Bad to ‘Shiver’…

 

Shiver: By Maggie Stiefvater

Great book. That’s really all I have to say about it… Well, not really.

Why I loved it:

Because! It was a perfect starcrossed lovers tale of ‘forbidden’ and unfortunate love. Who doesn’t love that? I was at the dentist yesterday and we were talking about books. She doesn’t always like the books where all they can talk about is how hot eachother are. I didn’t think that was the problem with this book at all. In fact, it was one of the few this year that successfully integrated romance and story, so there was always something going on.

Why I hated it:

I didn’t…

What we’re all waiting for:
Linger


0 Responses to “In Winter, It’s Not That Bad to ‘Shiver’…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other subscriber

Join The Social Network!

Digg Us!

Digg This Blog!

Digg!

Digg The Main Site!

Digg!